Rafa in a piece titled "Bring The Action"
Added by Steven White on May 18, 2013 at 8:00am — No Comments
David Nalbandian’s disqualification from Sunday’s final of the AEGON Championships at Queen’s Club in London is, without question, one of the most unusual conclusions to a tennis match – and tennis tournament – in the history of the sport. Leading Marin Cilic 7-6, 3-4, the Argentine kicks a wooden advertising base surrounding the service linesman, breaking it and causing part of the sign to jam into the linesman’s shin, causing a bloody one-inch gash in his leg. Chair umpire Fergus Murphy…Continue