Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • 32, Male
  • North Dallas

Billy's Friends

  • Eric (4.5)
  • Todd
  • Kaitlyn Senesoury
  • Joey
  • Christen Brandli
  • John
  • Shawn
  • Stephany
  • Carter
  • Poodle Mama
  • Stephen Forman
  • Morris
  • Joey
  • Teress
  • Mark / The Mayor

Gifts Received


Billy has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Billy's Page

Profile Information

Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
North Dallas Area - Texas
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
New to the Dallas area from Michigan. Trying to meet some people and get back into playing often.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad., NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
doubles partner, singles player, serve-n-volleyer, baseliner
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (24 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:35am on February 21, 2014, garret young said…

At 11:35am on February 21, 2014, garret young said…


At 12:53am on January 25, 2011, Jun Lu said…

Hey Billy,

I'm looking to make some friends to hit with hopefully on a regularly basis.. I'm about a 4.0-4.5 and mostly into singles. Let me know! 214 223 9527.

At 7:51pm on November 12, 2010, Terence said…
hi, i'm visiting Dallas from 11/16-19 and 11/22-25. i'm a 4.5 player and a strong hitter. I'll have a car and so can drive around. if you're interested in hitting, let me know.

email is best: choth21@gmail
At 6:59am on July 9, 2010, Scott said…
hey new to the area and right on the lewisville, colony carrolton border if you want to play some sets hit me up sometime please...thanks
At 11:59am on April 3, 2010, Joey said…
At 4:45pm on January 19, 2010, Joey said…
so u wanna play ?
At 9:40pm on November 3, 2009, Venbun said…

I'm new to the area and am looking for people to play with: are you still looking? I am also about 4.0, have access to lighted courts in Farmer's Branch and would be willing to drive moderate distances.

Let me know, thanks!
At 7:41am on May 3, 2009, Jerry said…
I am from MIchigan, too:

I play in a small group that plays 4.0 doubles near UTD on Mon and Thurs evenings, and on Saturday mornings. Four of us having been playing together for the last 3 years, and we normally play for 3-4 hours. We are competitive but we also love joking and laughing and having a good time.

If you are interested in giving us a try, let me know.

Happy Hitting,

At 5:56pm on March 9, 2009, Joey said…
wanna hit now that it's warmer?

Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service