Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

amy's Page

Latest Activity

amy replied to Itzik's discussion '4.0+ and above' in the group Hollywood-Los Angeles
"email me at aaaacc123@aol.com"
May 18
amy replied to Minh's discussion '4.5 looking to hit in Westside' in the group Westside L.A. Tennis
"Hi Minh, give me a shout. about a 4.0. usually play at mar vista. avail mornings or evenings. aaaacc123@aol.com"
May 13
amy replied to Itzik's discussion '4.0+ and above' in the group Hollywood-Los Angeles
"YES! email me."
May 11
amy left a comment for Golden
"Hi Golden, email me at aaaacc123@aol.com"
May 5
Golden left a comment for amy
"Hi Amy. I play with a group at Clover Park 2600 Ocean Park Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90405 We are ALWAYS looking for people to hit with and play morning , noon and night so let me know whenever you're looking to rally"
May 5
amy replied to Tark D.'s discussion 'Looking for a hitting partner, 4.0-4.5+' in the group SF Valley
"Hi Tark, I am a solid 4.0 looking to rally for exercise. avail anytime. aaaacc123@aol.com thanks amy"
May 4
amy joined Michael's group
Thumbnail

SF Valley

San Fernando Valley tennis partners of all skill levels from beginner to advanced. Scroll through the 380 partners on the right. Includes Sherman Oaks, Van Nuys, Encino, Studio City, etc.See More
May 4
amy replied to Itzik's discussion '4.0+ and above' in the group Hollywood-Los Angeles
"Hi, I am a solid 4.0 and just want to rally for exercise. give me a shout. aaaacc123@aol.com"
May 4
amy replied to Darren Reid's discussion '4.5 Player looking to hit weekday mornings.' in the group Hollywood-Los Angeles
"Hi Darren, I'm close to a 4.0. can play anytime as well. I am on the westside but can play culver city if that is halfway to you or wherever. contact me aaaacc123@aol.com amy"
Feb 12
amy replied to Michael Sohn's discussion '4.0 player looking to hit around Torrance area' in the group Southbay Tennis
"contact me at aaaacc123@aol.com can rally anytime. thanks amy"
Feb 3
amy is attending phillip k.'s event
Thumbnail

Riviera Tennis Club Match Intros at Riviera Tennis Club

February 21, 2014 from 6pm to 9pm
Tennisopolis and the Riviera Tennis Club Event.You are invited to join us for an evening of great tennis and social mixer exclusive at The Riviera Country Club. Meet new single friends and get your game on with others who share your sporty lifestyle. Beginners to Advanced welcome! RSVP early only 40 spots available ! The Riviera Country Club Pacific Palisades CA Friday Feb 21, 2014 6-8pm Tennis 8-9pm : Social Mixer Only $10 to play * Food & Drinks Available * Changing Facilities* DJ…See More
Jan 30
amy replied to amy's discussion 'Looking to rally anytime. Around 4.0 or better.' in the group Westside L.A. Tennis
"Hi, contact me at aaaacc123@aol.com to play"
Jan 27
amy replied to Steven M.'s discussion '3.5-4.0 looking to play anywhere on west side' in the group Westside L.A. Tennis
"Hi Steven I can play. contact me at aaaacc123@aol.com"
Jan 27
phillip k. left a comment for amy
"how is the tennis game going for ya?"
Jan 14
amy is now friends with Anders Young and MIguel Avolio
Jan 8
Gaurav Banka replied to amy's discussion 'Looking to rally anytime. Around 4.0 or better.' in the group Westside L.A. Tennis
"hey! I am interested in playing at Stoner Park. I am probably around a 4-4.5 (self rated). Get off work usually around 5:30. "
Dec 30, 2013

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Love to hit for the exercise. Enjoy playing with men bc they hit with more pace.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Pete Sampras
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, two-hander, top-spinner, baseliner
My favorite local courts:
santa monica or penmar

Comment Wall (9 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:07am on May 5, 2014, Golden said…

Hi Amy. I play with a group at Clover Park 2600 Ocean Park Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90405

We are ALWAYS looking for people to hit with and play morning , noon and night so let me know whenever you're looking to rally

At 6:25pm on January 14, 2014, phillip k. said…

how is the tennis game going for ya?

At 2:43pm on June 6, 2011, Tom Caufield said…

amy,  i'm on  vacation all week and want to play as much as possible - my regular partner is out of town! - i'm about like you - a 3.5 verging on 4.0 on my good days.  would love to hit this week in brentwood where my wife and i live - on the courts on barrington near sunset.  let me know if you're interested - tom

 

bohoembassy@verizon.net

310-476-5217

At 8:28am on June 3, 2011, Arielle J. said…
Hey Amy, I am about the same 3.75-4.0 player. I live in Culver City and can play pretty much any weekday after 4. let me know!
At 11:29am on May 13, 2011, Mark T. gave amy a gift
Gift
Amy, thanks for the accept. Love the profile pic. Makes me want to come to California. Have a great day!
At 7:26pm on April 27, 2011, Sabrina said…
Hey Amy,
I'm a 3.5/4.0 (mainly due to inconsistency). I hit with pace and lots topspin. 
Looking to get back in shape and tennis is my favorite way to workout. 
I live close to Reed and work near to Penmar. Lemme know if you want to hit
sometime soon. I'm generally free after 5 in the eves. 
Sabrina
At 2:48pm on February 1, 2011, Mike said…
Hi Amy,
My daughter is looking for good-natured, but focused match play. She's a junior, but we've found she can be competitive with 4.0 women (per uspta instructor). If you're interested, send me a friend request and we can use the messaging system.
Best,
Michael
At 11:52pm on January 25, 2011, Patricia said…

hello..im also from NY..3-5-4.0..getting back to 4.0..I live in NoHo..work WeHo..

weekends are flexible, let me know..text or call 818 669-1306..Patricia

At 6:47pm on December 23, 2010, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 29,000 members and 430 local tennis groups.

Be this month's Top Member and earn $125.00 of free tennis gear! Check out our new Leaderboard Contest to get started.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service