Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Sergio Henrici
  • Male
  • Aliso Viejo, CA
  • United States

Sergio Henrici's Friends

  • S K

Sergio Henrici's Groups

Gifts Received


Sergio Henrici has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Sergio Henrici's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
South Orange County
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Playing tennis for 8+ years after stopping for many years.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Federer, Nadal, Djokovic, Sharapova
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Getting there, Beginner, NTRP 4.0, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, two-hander, gracious winner, gracious loser, tournament goer
My favorite local courts:
Marguerite Tennis Center, La Paz Regional Park, Barcelona (Private), any court that is available becomes my favorite!
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 4:09pm on September 24, 2013, Arnie said…

Hey Sergio,


Singles male player here.  I can play weeknights 8-10 pm in South OC or in RSM where I live or early afternoon on weekends from noon to 3.  Let me know and see if we can set something up.  email or text 9493425867

At 5:09pm on August 12, 2013, Mark / The Mayor said…

Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 46,000 members and 700 local tennis groups.

Also, I recommend that you upload a profile pic; it can be of anything, but people with pics meet more players.

Let me know if you have any questions. I'm here to help.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis

At 1:01pm on August 6, 2013, Sergio Henrici said…

Hi all!

I am looking for people to hit balls with and play matches. I prefer to play singles (I am better at playing singles, that is). Gender not important as much as a certain degree of fitness (I relish chasing balls!) and a real love for the game. I can play in the evenings (after 5:30 PM) on week days and any time on weekends. I like to have fun and keep working on improving my technique while having fun. No stress.


Please do not hesitate to contact me and give it a try.






Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service