Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Sergio
  • Male
  • Falls Church, VA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Sergio's Friends

  • Laura
  • Jimmy Nguyen
  • Jason Park
  • Stephanie

Gifts Received

Gift

Sergio has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Sergio's Page

Latest Activity

George replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Willing to play with whoever. I'm at 3.0 level. Free mon-fri after 3pm and weekends"
Jul 18, 2013
Vivian Wang replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hello there, I just joined as a new member, and would like to play with someone around lower intermediate level or above. I am in Silver Spring (close to downtown), and prefer to play in the area if possible. If you are interested, please get in…"
Jul 17, 2013
Laura and Sergio are now friends
Jun 20, 2013
Sergio replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hi, let's play soon! I think I can keep up with a 3.5 :)"
Jun 19, 2013
Sergio replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hi, yes still a 3.0. Let's play sometime soon!"
Jun 19, 2013
Sergio replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Sure lets play soon. We can try the court near you. When would you like to play?"
Jun 19, 2013
Jenna Ward replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"If you're still a 3.0 and still looking for a tennis partner, please get in touch.  Jenna"
Jun 19, 2013
Max replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"hey let me know if you wanna play sometime i'm around 3.0 also"
Jun 16, 2013
Laura replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hi Sergio! I live in Silver Spring and I want to know if you interested in playing? Although Im a beginner, I think Im getting good at it. I have a good court near me or I dont mind driving. let me know if youre interested."
May 30, 2013
Myriem replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"hello My name is Myriem, I am a new member. I am also looking for partners (Beginner level or low intermediate)  to play in bethesda ( there is many free courts). Let me know"
Apr 28, 2013
Ben H replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"How about this weekend at MeadowBrook Park (3099 Greenvale Rd, Bethesda, MD 20815) ?"
Apr 25, 2013
Jojo replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"hi!  interested in tennis!  3.5 player here in rockville.    joseph"
Apr 16, 2013
Sergio replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hey Ben.  I sure am interested! Let's play soon.  What days and times work for you?"
Apr 16, 2013
Ben H replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hi Sergio. Sorry for the long delay. Would you still be interested in tennis? The weather's reliably good now. I also found some courts that I believe have lighting at night."
Apr 16, 2013
Sergio replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hi Ben, Now that the weather is better, would you like to play sometime? email me your contact # to coordinate :)"
Mar 11, 2013
Sergio replied to Sergio's discussion 'Looking for 3.0 players for regular play!' in the group Bethesda Tennis Partners
"Hi Ben, sure let's play as soon as the weather allows!"
Feb 5, 2013

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player, Tournament or League Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I am new in the area and looking to find tennis partners. I haven't played in a while but I'm looking to get back into it!
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Nadal
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player
My favorite local courts:
Falls Church Community Center Tennis Courts
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:59pm on November 16, 2011, Joe B. (BP, CA) said…

Hey Sergio, it's me again.  On Thursdays, I play with a group of my friends at my apartment complex on Beach and Malvern (Buena Park).  A few of us are at the 2.0-2.5 level, but we play mostly doubles, and sometimes singles if everybody else wants a rest.  We're not overly competitive, so it's fine if you haven't played in a while.  Would you be interested?

At 3:41pm on November 2, 2011, Chriso said…
im next to fullerton so if you need someone to hit with let me know.
At 10:43pm on October 18, 2011, Joe B. (BP, CA) said…
Sergio, I might be able to do some Thursdays, but it depends on the schedules of my other tennis partners.  Friday is doubtful, because I play Saturday mornings.
At 10:00am on October 18, 2011, Joe B. (BP, CA) said…
Hey Sergio, no problem on the doubles.  I am looking for a practice partner though, to help work on my consistency.  Are you available this Wednesday in the afternoon?  I have access to courts on Malvern and Beach in Buena Park.
At 5:17pm on October 17, 2011, Joe B. (BP, CA) said…
Hey Sergio, welcome to Tennisopolis.  How are you with doubles?  My friends and I often play around 5:30 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays in Buena Park, near the mall.  We are around 3.0-3.5 (maybe higher or lower depends on who shows up).  Would you be interested in joining us?  If so, leave a comment on my page and I'll send you my contact info.
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service