Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Russ's Friends

  • Ercole
  • Newport Beach Breakers
  • Therese
  • KB

Gifts Received

Gift

Russ has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Russ's Page

Profile Information

Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
San Diego, CA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I live in North PB and belong to the PB Tennis club. Played in high school and picked it up again a couple years ago. I am usually a 4.0 player, but I am rusty so I guess I would rank myself about a 3.5 right now.

Looking for someone who wants to improve their game through practice, drills, and some match play.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Federer, Nadal, Blake, Sampras, Agassi
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5, NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
hacker, slicer, foot faulter, baseliner, drop-shotter
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:03pm on May 1, 2012, Lindsey Levitan said…

Hey there, I too live in North PB so let's play sometime.  I much prefer rallies over serious games but will do either.

Lindsey

(619) 990-6588 

At 5:32pm on March 20, 2008, Dan said…
Hi, I just moved to San Diego and am looking for some new people to hit with. I've never been professionally ranked but am probably around a 4.0. I live in PB and am available tuesday/thursday afternoons and any evening.
At 12:16am on March 20, 2008, khiladi tenniske said…
Hi, if you are a 3.5-4.0 player and would like to play sometime soon in the evening let me know. you can reach me at rickprotik@gmail.com. Lets work out something
At 2:41pm on March 10, 2008, KB said…
Hey ya big stud LOL Where ya been hidin? Katie here. Just played at the PTC tournie but lost my match, although we were dead even in a 2 hr battle! 6-7, 5-7. Woo hoo! Really steppin up. Playing today at UCSD North with the 4.0-4.5 gang for singles/dubs/rally practice. Come on out and hit after work today (Mon) if you want. Lates, KB
At 9:49pm on February 3, 2008, Therese said…
Hi Russ,

That sounds great. When the weather permits, let's definitely get together. I work from home so I'm flexible.
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service