Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Kathryn C
  • Female
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • United States
Share
 

Kathryn C's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player, Other
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Brentwood
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Played tennis through high school but am getting back into it. Like playing at Westwood Tennis Center - take lessons there on weekends. Looking for someone to play with during the week.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Pete Sampras & Nadal
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Getting there, NTRP 2.5, NTRP 3.0, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
doubles partner, singles player, returner, two-hander, one-hander
My favorite local courts:
Westwood Tennis Center, Barrington Courts
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (14 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 4:34pm on November 3, 2015, Cindy Lou said…

I'm a beginner but lost my hitting partner. At best I'm a 2.5, but that may be stretching it. Can play weekdays after work. LMK.

Cheers,

Cindy

At 4:42pm on May 04, 2011, Alfredo Glenn Coronel gave Kathryn C a gift
Gift
Hi Kathryn, Maybe we can hit sometime on the West Side, Im near Century City often
At 1:06pm on September 20, 2010, John Antonio said…
Want to hit Kathryn?
Give me a time and date if you want to get together this week.
At 1:19pm on July 29, 2009, Mousheg Hovhannisyan said…
Hey Kathryn, If your looking to get back into it and take lessons I can give a great lessons and Im very inexpensive. I play future level which is about challenger level.
At 6:17am on June 30, 2009, Palak said…
Hey Kathryn,
Let me know if you're still interested in playing - I'm 4.0 in Hollywood.
My email is Mansfield5200@aol.com
Best,
Pollack
At 6:49pm on June 26, 2009, Malvina De La Canal said…
Hi Kathryn, I am a 4.0 player looking to bring my game back after not playing for a couple of years. I used to play junior tennis, then college tennis, but i think its been two years since i have not picked up a raquet. I am also interested in playing in the morning sat or sun, and griffith park or plummer park are great for me. Let me know if you want to play this/next weekend. mdelacanal@gmail.com
At 3:27pm on June 16, 2009, Shaan said…
Hi Kathryn-

Im less than a mile from the GPark courts (Vermont & Riverside Dr.)...so early mornings work just fine for me (how early are we talking about here ;)

I have a pretty steady partner Tuesdays and Thursdays, but would love to get a few more sessions in during the week.

No idea what my skill level is...but I play with a guy who's 3.5-4.0 and keep up just fine (sometimes he even lets me win!)

I prefer rallying for a bit then a few games of 21...

let me know if you're interested, thanks!

Shaan
At 12:48pm on June 14, 2009, Wandie said…
hey kathryn,

i didnt get a notification that you replied. wandiemkabule@gmail.com and we can discuss
At 10:47pm on June 3, 2009, Paul Urbanek said…
Hi, K!
I love to play, so i would absolutely be up for it.
Let's set something up.
e-mail me at pvurbanek@yahoo.com.
At 11:27pm on May 25, 2009, Paul Urbanek said…
Hey K. Let me know if you'd like to hit a few balls sometime soon!
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2017   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service