Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Bryan L
  • Male
  • Irvine, CA
  • United States
  • Articles
  • Discussions
  • Tennis Partner Groups (over 750 of them!)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Bryan L's Friends

  • Svetlana

Gifts Received


Bryan L has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Bryan L's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Irvine, CA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Im 4.0 player just looking for a consistent player who enjoys the game. Male or female doesn't matter, as long as we have fun and get in a good workout!
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, two-hander, one-hander, top-spinner, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
Irvine courts
Relationship status:
Single, Who Wants To Know?
Favorite website:

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 2:19pm on September 11, 2010, Bryan L said…
I usually can play 2-3 times during the weekdays after 630pm or every other Saturdays mornings or afternoons.
At 2:17pm on September 11, 2010, Bryan L said…
Hey! I'm new to the site looking for a partner male or female to have fun and get in a great workout! I'm a 4.0 player looking to improve and enjoy the game!

Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service