Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hey everyone!

I see that we haven't posted about this in a while. If anyone's interested, there's still time!

From https://twitter.com/botb1;

Entries close on Sunday at 23.59 GMT - that's Sunday 11.59 pm UK / 6.59 pm US Eastern and Monday 00.59 CET / 10.59 Melbourne time

Qualifiers have also now been entered.

You can enter at the following link: 

Hope to see some entrants from TN by Monday!!!

Tags: 2013, Australian, BOTB, Open, Picks, battle, boards, of, pick, pick'em, More…the

Views: 76

Replies to This Discussion

Hey Tennis Fan, thanks for posting this here.  I actually posted in the Main Forum here and reposted on our Facebook page.  This is going to be fun.  I need to start the year off right so that I can win the entire season.  Who did you pick to win it?

Ya no problem. I can't believe that 38 people joined! It's been a while since I saw a number that high from TN! I got Djokovic winning it like most people but I really have no idea.

RSS

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service