Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Entries are now open for the third 'Battle of the Boards' pick 'em of 2010 at at http://www.freewebs.com/britishtennis/competitions.html

 

Entries will close at 11.00 GMT (noon UK / 13.00 CET / 7 am US EDT) tomorrow, Sunday 25 April, so there are less than 24 hours to enter.

 

Because Rome is copying the French and starting the main draw before qualifying finishes, we will all have to pick R1 matches involving qualifiers without knowing who the qualifiers are.

 

Good luck!

Views: 2

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service