Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

The second 'Battle of the Boards' ("BOTB") pick 'em of 2010 will be Miami, as in previous years.

Entries are already open at http://www.freewebs.com/britishtennis/competitions.html (N.B. this is a slightly different URL from normal - the britishtennis.net URLs are not working at the moment), qualifiers are likely to be placed by about 22.00 GMT (10 pm UK / 6 pm US EDT) on Tuesday 23 March and entries will close at 14.00 GMT (2 pm UK / 10 am US EDT) on Wednesday 24 March.

 

Good luck!

Views: 0

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service