Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi, I'm a 29/F solid 3.5 border 4.0 looking for someone to play tennis in the Boston/Charlestown/Cambridge area with on weekend mornings (9,10,11 a.m.) and maybe a couple nights on the weekend. Friendly sets, nothing too intense with maybe some shot practice. Anyone available/interested?

Views: 597

Replies to This Discussion

i can play in cambridge on weekend mornings. just let me know.

Hi Meg,
I am also a 3.5 level player looking to play once the weather gets a little nicer. Feel free to email me and hopefully we can set up a time to play [email removed - see profile]). I could also play a couple of times during the week after work as well as weekends if you might be interested. Hope to hear from you. Thanks, Kathryn


I live in Cambridge, MA and am also looking for a tennis partner for friendly, semi-competitive matches or rallies. Weekday mornings are the best from 9-11am, some evenings are possible.

Hey Meg. I'm 28/M 4.0ish but I haven't played for a while. Trying to get my strokes back. Let me know if you want to hit. I'm free all weekend.

I am older one but sporty, play 3-4.
Goal is to recrimination.
I am available mornings weekends and after 6PM.
I work in Burlington (nice public courts there!), live in Lynnfield. Can travel any place 30 min.

I'm a solid 4.0 player and live in Cambridge. Let me know if you'd like
to hit sometime.


Kelsey McCarty said:
I'd love to play some time. I'm 29, female, playing at 3.5-4.0, my schedule is very flexible right now so I can fit in a game pretty much any time. I live in Cambridge and have a car so I'm flexible on location as well. Let me know if you'd like to play, kelseymccarty at me dot com

Just wondering if you have some availability to play this summer.

Am located in Kenmore Square. Looking to practice/volley in the Boston and surrounding area.

Boston, Brookline, Cambridge, Allston, Brighton would be ideal.

Ideally would like to find someone who is available during the weekday, but evenings and weekends are good too.

Am straight white male. About a 3.5.


Hi Meg!

Let me know if you wanna play on the weekends. I know of an indoor court.


hey meg, i just moved into the Cambridge/Somerville area.  i have a car and bike so location is flexible, but i prefer not to pay more than $10/hour each person (ideally outside during warm weather). i'm not free this weekend but I am free the next. i'm 23/F, i've heard i'm a 3.5.

Hi Meg,

Looking to play tennis on weekday evenings and weekend mornings too.

Relocated from LA a few weeks ago.

Used to play well till high school, now picking up the sport after a hiatus of 10-12 years. I'd say Im a 3.5 at best currently. Predilection: Baseline.

Do you know of any lighted courts in the cambridge area? Brookline for weekends?




Hi Meg,

Are you still looking for someone to hit with?

Hey meg

I live in the cambridge area and am always available weekend mornings and some evenings after 630pm to play. I'm a 25yr old male, 4.0/4.5 player and haven't played much since it's just warming up. Always looking for people to get some rallies going and a few fun sets. Let me know if you're interested.



Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service