Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Tennis Elle
  • Female
  • Long Beach, CA
  • United States

Tennis Elle's Friends

  • Donny Bradetich
  • Christian Marston

Gifts Received


Tennis Elle has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Tennis Elle's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Long Beach, CA
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Joe Wilfred Tsonga
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, NTRP 3.0, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, returner, two-hander
My favorite local courts:
Willamette Park, Gabriel Park
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:53am on May 9, 2010, Renae said…
hey! im still looking for someone to hit with
At 8:45pm on April 30, 2010, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi! Welcome to Tennisopolis which connects you with your tennis network: players, fans, coaches, clubs and groups.

What can you do here? At Tennisopolis, you can:

- network with your tennis friends. Invite your tennis friends and build your network now.
- meet new players. Here's a primer on how to find partners.
- join a Group. Members have started over 400 Local Groups (and other types of Groups too.) Search for one in your area, or start your own.
- follow the pros. There are over 1900 blog posts on Tennisopolis. Have a good read, or write your own.
- improve your game. Get tips in the Forum and check out video lessons.
- post your own Videos and add your own Photos.

Thanks to everyone inviting their friends, we now have over 25,000 members. Invite yours too!

If you need any help, let me know.
Friend me!

At 7:31am on April 20, 2010, Renae said…
hi! yes i am still looking for someone ! Im pretty avaliable right now too. Whats your schedule like? im probably a 3.0
At 10:50pm on April 14, 2010, Christian Marston said…
Sounds like fun! I'm about a 3.0 so may not be a challenge for your hubby but if you want to play a few sets or hit on Sunday and if it's not raining, I'm up for late morning play with you both.

Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service