Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Jamie McRae
  • Male
  • Toronto, ontario
  • Canada

Jamie McRae's Discussions

Indoor Partner

Started this discussion. Last reply by Mark / The Mayor Jan 24, 2013. 1 Reply

Looking for someone to play weekends with me at Eglinton FlatsContinue

Gifts Received


Jamie McRae has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Jamie McRae's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
toronto ontario
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Live Downtown near Ramsden Park, also a member at Winston Churchill... variable schedule, just love to get out and hit
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, serve-n-volleyer, baseliner, all courter, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
WInston Churchill
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:03pm on March 20, 2012, Kelly said…

Okay. I've let you know if the weather stays this beautiful.

At 8:35pm on March 20, 2012, Kelly said…

Hi Jamie,

That sounds great.  What is your schedule like for tomorrow?

At 12:29pm on March 20, 2012, Kelly said…

Hi Jamie,

I just started a few seasons ago and a casual player. I'm not sure what my rating would be but i don't imagine that it's good. If you don't mind playing with a beginner. Please let me know. I'm available to play on weekday afternoons and weekends. I live near Ramsden Park or Trinity Bellwoods 


At 8:21pm on June 13, 2010, Jamie McRae said…
Live near Ramsden park, 3.5, just love to get out and hit

Like Us!


© 2020   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service