Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Sign up for the US Open Bracket Challenge. The bracket has been established and there are some really compelling potential matchups. Have a look at the bracket here, fill it out and see how you do. This is an international competition, fun and free, where different tennis websites battle against each other. Come join in the fun and help represent Tennisopolis!

Battle Of The Boards
US Open Bracket Contest

If you have any questions, post them below.
Mark

Views: 15

Tags: battle, boards, bracket, challenge, of, open, the, us

Comment

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Comment by mikeindo on September 7, 2009 at 10:08am
i'm just barely in the top half now. it's been roller coaster for me this Open..
Comment by Jazz Burks on September 6, 2009 at 6:13am
The only robots that I am beating are Homer and King Kong I feel bad :-(
Comment by Steven on August 30, 2009 at 9:33am
Qualifiers have been placed in case anyone wasn't aware. Entries close at 15.00 GMT / 11 am US Eastern / 8 am US Pacific. Tennisopolis are the 7th biggest team so far with 10 entrants.
Comment by Mark / The Mayor on August 29, 2009 at 7:35am
Enter today. Entries due on Monday morning, so don't miss out.

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service