In a recent match my opponent fell when trying to return my shot. Her fall was not a result of stepping on a ball, she was just running to the net and tripped and fell. I asked her if she was all right and she was. I gave her a few minutes to recover and then she asked to take the point over. I agreed because I didn't want to appear cold, but I felt that I should have got the point as she was unable to return the shot. Does anyone know the official rule on this? Is there a rule or is it just tennis etiquitte to all your opponent to retake the point?