Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

vic schultz
  • Male
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook

Gifts Received


vic schultz has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


vic schultz's Page

Latest Activity

vic schultz added a discussion to the group Southbay Tennis

hitting partner

hi, i am a senior who wants to play AM/PM weekdays. i am a 3.0+ player. don't let age fool you, i can play. i already hit on mondays and tuesdays with a 4.5+ player and we get a good workout and and she is much younger than me . i'll play anywhere in the southbay but prefer either hermosa or el segundo .i like to pay between 10AM and 2 PM for a couple of hours or 3 sets. if interested , please email me  at vicschultz@hotmail.comSee More
Nov 26, 2012
vic schultz replied to Jeff Underwood's discussion 'New to Southbay' in the group LA Beach Cities - Redondo, Hermosa and Manhattan Beach.
"hi, i am a senior and am a 3.0+ player . best time for me is between 11AM and 2PM i live in manhattan beach. don't let age fool you, i can play. let's try . i only play singles. i used to be a coach so if you are truly a beginner, perhaps…"
Dec 3, 2011
vic schultz joined Alex's group

LA Beach Cities - Redondo, Hermosa and Manhattan Beach.

We are a group of tennis players that like to work hard and play hard. If you want to play some serious tennis in the South Bay, then drop us a line.See More
Dec 3, 2011
vic schultz replied to Sang Na's discussion 'Looking for practice partner at day time.' in the group Southbay Tennis
"i can play AM/PM most days. 2.5-3.0 level let me know i iplay either in hermosa or el segundo."
Sep 10, 2011
vic schultz joined Suma's group

Southbay Tennis

Tennis partners who live/work in Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, El Segundo, Palos Verdes, Torrance, El Segundo and surrounding areas who are interested in playing Tennis.See More
Sep 10, 2011
vic schultz is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Jun 22, 2011

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
manhattan beach, ca
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
2.5-3.0 player, i only play singles, can play AM/PM ie. 10-3, no weekends. i'm older but fit. love to play games
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, Getting there, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, one-hander, baseliner
My favorite local courts:
rec park, el segundo
Relationship status:
Favorite website:

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • No comments yet!

Like Us!


© 2017   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service