Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

sameer kk
  • Male
  • peshawar
  • Pakistan
  • Articles
  • Discussions
  • Tennis Partner Groups (over 750 of them!)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received


sameer kk has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


sameer kk's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Tournament or League Player, Playing Pro
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I'm 16 years old. Im from Pakistan, i live in Peshawar Pakistan. i love sports. As much i love sports, but here in Pakistan no life for sportsman. Im really good at tennis.. and i wanna play on International level all I need one chance.. i have won to many tournaments.. but still no luck for pro level.. In Pakistan you need strong financial background... and Im from poor family, my dad can barely buy me a tennis racket.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
D Jockovich, Andy murray
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Im a pro, Pretty damn good, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, returner, two-hander, gamer, choker, top-spinner, lobber, baseliner, all courter, gracious winner, tournament goer
My favorite local courts:
I have only one hard cement court.
Relationship status:

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • No comments yet!

Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service