Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

michael b
  • Male
  • San Diego, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Articles
  • Discussions
  • Tennis Partner Groups (over 750 of them!)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Michael b's Friends

  • Dana Mohamed
  • Genail

Gifts Received

Gift

michael b has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

michael b's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
tierrasanta
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
lookning to find a partner, have takn last 3/4 years off like to get back in to playn. I am ok, tennis growing up, jv in high school long time ago lol, have had 4 knee surgeries but bn over 8 years ago, lookn in tierrasanta area, tues friday mid day afternoons best as of now
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Agassi, not much a fan more like to play
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 2.5
On the court, I am a:
rightie
My favorite local courts:
idk?
Relationship status:
In a relationship

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 12:36pm on March 25, 2012, Carlos said…

sounds like my level is similar (2.5 - 3.0).. used to play daily and was 3.5 but it has beena while.

I work in la jolla and am in the PB area in the late afternoons looking to play TUESdays thru Saturdays anywhere from La JOlla to PB, south to San Diego near the coast (also near downtown, NOrth park, national city).

on Sundays and mondays, I can play anytime.

HOpe to hear from you,

Carlos

 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2016   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service