Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Gifts Received

Gift

clare has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

clare's Page

Profile Information

Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Central London
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Hi, I am 28 F who loves tennis but has not played for several years. Used to be ok but need to get back on the court and get fit. Would be keen to play doubles or singles and have some fun.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Andy Roddick, Marat Safin, Nadal (anyone but Sharapova and Andy Murray)
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
I'm getting there.
On the court, I am a:
baseliner
Relationship status:
In a Relationship

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 4:19pm on March 16, 2008, Indra said…
Hi Clare - I am a beginner so I don't know if you are up for less than a challenge but if you are I'd love to play. I am a member of Paddington Recreation Club with outdoor courts but can play wherever. Cheers, Indra
At 11:36pm on March 3, 2008, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi Clare! Welcome to Tennisopolis. So, you look to be a big tennis fan - very cool. Come shoot the shit with us in the Forum. We need some fresh meat in there.

I noticed Alex started a UK tennis page. Go join in there and I'll send in all the other brits too.
http://www.tennisopolis.com/group/unitedkingdomtennis

M
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service