Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Gifts Received

Gift

Shiraz has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Shiraz's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
29, professional male, student, love tennis.

Ive played squash for as long as i can remember and recently started playing tennis. Ive got the gear, try to practice a lot, and just looking for cool/ fun people to hit the courts with. Dont know my rating, but i would say that im fairly average at the moment, but learning fast! :)

btw. if you are also a golfer, like fast cars and bikes, then we can def. hang!
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad., I'm getting there., Don't know my what my rating is., If tennis is on TV - I'm watching.
On the court, I am a:
singles player, two-hander, all courter, sore winner
Relationship status:
Who Wants To Know?

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 4:21am on September 5, 2008, Megan said…
Cool, I'm moving next week. I'll get in touch with you then!
At 9:14pm on September 2, 2008, Alexis said…
I forgot my racket on vacation, but I'll have it after the 15th, so maybe then? I'm really bad though!
At 8:47pm on September 2, 2008, Alisha said…
Okay cool. When are you free to play?
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service