Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Sheri Vineyard
  • Female
  • Pflugerville, TX
  • United States

Sheri Vineyard's Friends

  • Jim Moffatt
  • Gerrie Smith
  • Julie
  • Mark / The Mayor

Gifts Received


Sheri Vineyard has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Sheri Vineyard's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Pflugerville, Texas
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Looking for light to medium play. Out of shape right now and looking to play again to help with weight loss. I used to be pretty good, played at SWTSU(Texas State), but who knows now! Oh, about to be 40!!!
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
I grew up watching Martina, but haven't kept up in quite a few years.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad
On the court, I am a:
lefty, singles player, returner, two-hander, moon baller, baseliner, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
Any with a backboard and lights, I'm a stay at home mom! I need a tennis partner, stat!!!
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (6 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:33am on October 3, 2011, Shanna said…
Hi Sheri- Sorry I didn't get back to you yesterday.  I have had bronchitis, and been feeling bad for about a week now.  Hopefully soon, I'll feel better and be able to join you.  My cell is 512-657-9707 and texting is best- I don't always check email on weekends!  Thanks, Shanna
At 6:27pm on September 25, 2011, JR Gabby said…

Used to play in a RR single ladder but played a lot of doubles lately and want to go back to play single.I am availlable this Tuesday  evening if your interested.I'm a 3-4 player.



At 6:29pm on September 22, 2011, Shanna said…
Hi Sheri- I have read over your profile and comments and it seems like we are looking for exactly the same thing.  I haven't 'really' played in a couple of years, but would like to get back to it and get some exercise too!  I am a 35 yr old stay at home mom of 3, but my kids are in school or MDO on tu/th from 9:30-1:30, so those days work well for me, or some evenings I could be available too.  I live in Round Rock.  Let me know if  you're interested in meeting up sometime soon to play or just hit around!  Thanks, Shanna
At 11:15pm on September 11, 2011, Julie said…

Hey Shari Im so glad you are feeling better! Like I said- I swear by Dr. Rock- he has truly changed my thinking on chiropractic medicine. Im sure he can help.

I know I cant play in the a.m. this week- i have class Monday, and work Tues, Wed and Fri. I will contact you about next weekend. Have a great week!

At 7:32pm on September 10, 2011, Julie said…
It was fun playing with you and meeting you tonight - hope you feel better and we can play again soon.
At 12:54pm on September 10, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 35,000 members and 490 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis

Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service