Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • 37, Male
  • Fishers, IN
  • United States

Sahai's Friends

  • Sabya Mitra
  • Mark / The Mayor

Sahai's Discussions

How to make Tennisopolis better!

Started this discussion. Last reply by Richard Hasse Jun 28, 2011. 9 Replies

Its good to see that Mr Mayor is so actively involved in his site. I just have few suggestions on how I think we can improve the site, and I invite others to use this discussion board as a way to…Continue

Your favorite grand slam?

Started this discussion. Last reply by Mark / The Mayor Feb 26, 2011. 2 Replies

Which grand slam do you like the best, and why?! As for me, I would rank the grand slams in this order:1. Wimbledon2. US Open3. French Open4. Australian OpenContinue

Singles or Doubles? What do you like more?

Started this discussion. Last reply by Tim Prapong Feb 18, 2011. 8 Replies

If you have a choice between playing singles, or doubles. Which would you chose? Assume that the doubles players are as competitive as you!

Gifts Received


Sahai has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Sahai's Page

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:43am on September 14, 2011, Imran said…
I apologize. I am in IT but not savy of thousands of options these websites offer, so must have over-looked the location :)
At 4:23pm on March 2, 2011, Imran said…
Can you play in weekdays like after sunset? give me call at 214-679-1127


At 11:21pm on February 17, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 30,000 members and 430 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Fishers, in
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Playing tennis for 4 years now. NTRP should be 3.5/4
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Federer, Agassi, Nadal
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5, NTRP 4.0, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, returner, one-hander, baseliner, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
Hamilton SE school
Relationship status:

Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service