Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Ryan Landwehr
  • Male
  • Carlsbad CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Ryan Landwehr's Friends

  • Heather Odom
  • Derek

Gifts Received

Gift

Ryan Landwehr has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Ryan Landwehr's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player, Tournament/ League Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Carlsbad CA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Graduated from Tech (St.Cloud) in 1997 and played 4 years of varsity there. Played mostly doubles but bounced in and out of singles. We went to state 3 of the 4 years, placing as high as second. I have been around the country since graduating from SCSU and playing off and on. Not the player i was in high school, but still have most skills to stay competitve...i would rate myself as a 3.5-4.0 player. I travel during the week for work, so evenings early in the week or late in the week work best...and weekends just depend on what else is going on (i golf a lot too). If winter Tennis is happening any where in the north metro, I would love to know about it!
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5, Not bad., Don't know my what my rating is.
On the court, I am a:
rightie
Relationship status:
Married

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 2:21am on May 3, 2012, Derek said…
No worries man. Let me know, send a text or whatever anytime. Sunday I have baseball, so that's a no go day for me. Talk soon
At 10:06pm on April 29, 2012, Derek said…
Having issues responding to your discussion, so lets see if this works?  Depending on if my racquet is ready or not, how bout Thursday or Friday evening in Carlsbad?  508 400-5539 to chat and work out details?
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2016   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service