Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Regi
  • Male
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Regi has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Regi's Page

Latest Activity

Mark / The Mayor left a comment for Regi
"Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners. Have a look at our…"
Sep 28, 2011
Regi added a discussion to the group Philadelphia Tennis Group
Thumbnail

South Philly Kid looking to hit around

south philly kid here ... lives by italian market .. usually plays at FDR ... i dont know what my skill set would be but im probably between beginner and intermediate level.  I can return the ball back but cant do any fancy drop shots, slices, etc yet.  Tryin to find people to play with and who can possibly teach me a thing or two.See More
Sep 26, 2011
Regi joined Aaron's group
Thumbnail

GLBT Tennis

A place for gay, lesbian, bi-sexual, and transgender tennis players to meet and share ideas. Join the group and introduce yourself below!
Sep 26, 2011
Regi joined Dave K.'s group
Thumbnail

Philadelphia Tennis Group

A place for people in the Philadelphia Area to find new playing partners and share tennis information and ideas.See More
Sep 26, 2011
Regi left a comment for Steve
"live in the area .. jus trying to improve my game ... love playing ping pong too ... hit me up if u wanna try to play sometime"
Sep 26, 2011
Regi updated their profile photo
Sep 26, 2011
Regi updated their profile
Sep 26, 2011
Regi is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Sep 26, 2011

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Philly, PA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
21 y.o, college grad. Play tennis just for fun and would like to get better. Originally a track runner but tennis is a lot of fun.

I also love playing ping pong!!
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Tsonga, Roddick, Agassi, Federer, Williams Sisters, and idk who else as of now .. haha
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, Getting there
On the court, I am a:
rightie, two-hander
My favorite local courts:
FDR Park in South Philly
Relationship status:
In a Relationship

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:18am on September 28, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 35,000 members and 490 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service