Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Reba G.
  • Female
  • Raleigh, NC
  • United States

Gifts Received


Reba G. has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Reba G.'s Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Brier Creek/RTP
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Looking to play 3-4 times a week - available after 6:30 pm and most weekends (prefer mornings).
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5, NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
doubles partner, singles player, one-hander, gamer, top-spinner, baseliner
My favorite local courts:
Public courts -- RTP is the only one I know of so far other than high schools etc.

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 1:07pm on June 28, 2012, cindy said…

Great!  Both of those times are good for schedule is very flexible right now.  Do you want to try and shoot for Saturday morning?  I'm also going to sign up for the singles ladder through the community center to meet other players.


At 10:21am on June 28, 2012, cindy said…

Hi Reba,

  I just moved to Raleigh and would love to play some tennis.  I like singles and I'm a strong 3.0.  Would you be interested in hitting sometime?  I live close to the Lake Lynn Community Center where they have nice courts or could come out to Brier Creek.

Hope to hear back from you.



Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service