Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Paul Mallery
  • Male
  • Chandler, AZ
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Paul Mallery has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Paul Mallery's Page

Latest Activity

James left a comment for Paul Mallery
"Hi Paul, james black here looking for a Guy to hit with, partner with or do singles. At a 4.5 lvl in Tempe willing to drive. My # is 928-287-7700 text or call if intrested. Good for most evenings after 6pm except for Thurs."
Feb 7, 2013
Paul Mallery joined Rustin's group
Thumbnail

ASU / Tempe Tennis Partners

This group is for all tennis players in Tempe.  Many of us play at the ASU courts.  Everyone welcome.See More
Oct 8, 2012
Paul Mallery updated their profile
Oct 8, 2012
Paul Mallery commented on Mauricio's group 'Chandler Tennis Addicts'
"Hi, I'm new to the group and I'm looking for some friendly competition in the Desert Breeze area of Chandler. I'm available evenings and weekends."
Oct 7, 2012
Paul Mallery joined Mauricio's group
Thumbnail

Chandler Tennis Addicts

Anyone in or around Chandler is welcome to join!  Introduce yourself below.
Oct 7, 2012
Paul Mallery is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Oct 7, 2012

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I like staying active through hiking, biking, tennis. I've been playing tennis since I was about 12 or 13 yrs old. Four years of high school tennis, one year of junior college tennis. Haven't played competitively in years, and just got back from a 3-4 year layoff. Having great fun again with my favorite sport!
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Rod Laver was my idol as a kid. Of current players, I would have to say Federer because of his classic game.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, one-hander, all courter, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
Desert Breeze, but I have a membership at a club in Carefree, so if you are ok with the drive, they are great courts
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:06am on February 7, 2013, James said…
Hi Paul, james black here looking for a Guy to hit with, partner with or do singles. At a 4.5 lvl in Tempe willing to drive. My # is 928-287-7700 text or call if intrested. Good for most evenings after 6pm except for Thurs.
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service