Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Nora
  • Female
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Nora has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Nora's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player, Tournament or League Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Played at college level years ago; was rated 4.0 about 10 yrs ago but 3.5 now. Looking for challenging hitting partner for drills, sets, etc. Live in Mpls but work in SP. I've always been a singles player but I'd be interested in doubles to improve my net game, strategy, etc.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Steffi Graf, Andre Agassi, Kim Clijsters, Venus Williams, Roger Federer
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5, NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, top-spinner, baseliner, all courter, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
Reed-Sweatt in S. Minneapolis.

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 10:32am on February 20, 2013, Matt K. said…

Hi, I often try to organize doubles tennis or mixed doubles, more so in the spring, summer & fall. Have you been playing any tennis this winter?  I've been playing once a week at the PIT in Spring Lake Park (north metro).  I often either play outdoor tennis in St. Anthony area or the west metro.  I live in the west metro and work in Fridley.

 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service