Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Nik Osborne
  • Male
  • Hoffman Estates, IL
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Nik Osborne has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Nik Osborne's Page

Latest Activity

Max left a comment for Nik Osborne
"Hi Nik, I'm Max, not sure what my exact NTRP rating is, but I'd say about 3 or 3.5, too. If you'd like to play, maybe we can hit a few balls at a court between us. I'm north of Schaumburg. "
Sep 15, 2012
Nik Osborne commented on Peter's group 'Northwest Suburbs of Chicago'
"Hey Guys, Just joined today. Anyone down to hit Sunday 8/25? I live in Hoffman Estates, near schaumburg. I'm new to the area so I can drive out if need be. I'm probably about a 3.0 - 3.5"
Aug 25, 2012
Nik Osborne joined Peter's group
Thumbnail

Northwest Suburbs of Chicago

A pool of active tennis players in and around the northwest suburbs of Chicago.  Join here to find tennis partners and to be found by others.See More
Aug 25, 2012
Nik Osborne is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Aug 25, 2012

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
schaumburg, harper college, tennis plus,
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I just moved to Illinois in August 2012, looking to play some tennis! I'm told on a good day I'm 3.5, but I assume I'm closer to a 3.0. I usually only play singles but am very cool with doubles. I like to play for fun, but am also down to play a few sets.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, Getting there, NTRP 3.0, Do not know my rating
On the court, I am a:
rightie, slicer, singles player, two-hander, one-hander, top-spinner, double faulter, lobber, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
So far I am only really aware of Harper College (free courts) and Tennis Plus, which is an indoor court. Am will to drive within a reasonable distance. I'm free usually after 5 and most weekends. Also very willing to wake up early to play
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 4:36pm on September 15, 2012, Max said…

Hi Nik, I'm Max, not sure what my exact NTRP rating is, but I'd say about 3 or 3.5, too. If you'd like to play, maybe we can hit a few balls at a court between us. I'm north of Schaumburg. 

 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service