Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Milton L.
  • Male
  • West Palm Beach FL
  • Uruguay

Milton L.'s Friends

  • Joel

Gifts Received


Milton L. has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Milton L.'s Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
WPB okeeheelee park or Area Gun Club Congress Ave .
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I am a 36 year old male and I am looking for a tennis partner in the West Palm Beach area. I live 2 block away from the okeeheelee Park Courts but am willing to drive to other courts. I am available after 6pm . I am also generally available all day Saturday. I am dying to play on a consistent basis but unfortunately none of my friends play. I guess I am an intermediate player (2.5 - 3.0?) although I am a little rusty . Please email me if you are interested in meeting up during the week or on Saturdays to play or Text me at (561) 6673155.
Thanks, Alvaro.

Me gustaria contactar con alguien para jugar cualquier dia de semana despues de las 6 pm o podria ser los fines de semana todo el dia , soy un jugador casual estoy creo en una escala 2.5 3.0 ? creo ,estoy con ganas de jugar pero lamentablemente ningun amigo practica tenis , espero me contacten via email o al 561 667 3155 gracias Alvaro .
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Federer .... Pablo Cuevas ....
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 2.5, NTRP 3.0, NTRP 3.5
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, one-hander, drop-shotter
Relationship status:

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • No comments yet!

Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service