Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • Male
  • palm springs,ca
  • United States
Share on Facebook

Gifts Received


Mike has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Mike's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Palm Springs, Ca
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Well, I am 25 years old. I own a small retail store in Palm Springs, and I am just starting a managment job with McDonalds on top of that. I have a 9 month old daughter, and I am just a beginner when it comes to tennis. I played racquetball for years, but its hard to find players around here!
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
I'm getting there., Just started.
Relationship status:
Who Wants To Know?
Favorite website:

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:44pm on November 9, 2008, Adderly Pazos said…
im free tuesday and thursday
At 7:18pm on November 5, 2008, Adderly Pazos said…
Yeah Definitely! i am free this Friday. Do you have a court to play on? Also, what is your Mcdonald's store number? I am the Assistant at 12307
At 4:59pm on November 5, 2008, mrbordeaux said…
hi Mike, where's your store? I haven't played in a long time so I'd be the one to try to get up to speed. I'm at the Plaza Villas by the casino. let me know back here or better at thanks, Ray

Like Us!


© 2015   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service