Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Matthew Perez
  • Male
  • Louisville, KY
  • United States

Gifts Received


Matthew Perez has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Matthew Perez's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Old Louisville
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I'm 22. I work and go to school full time but am eager to get on the courts more often. I have a great pup named Chukka the Whippet and I love love love to cycle.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Getting there, NTRP 3.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, one-hander, gracious winner
My favorite local courts:
Central Park courts of course!
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:13am on August 18, 2012, Mark / The Mayor said…

Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 40,000 members and 600 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service