Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Karteek Pulapaka
  • Male
  • Bryn Mawr, PA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Karteek Pulapaka's Groups

Gifts Received

Gift

Karteek Pulapaka has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Karteek Pulapaka's Page

Latest Activity

Karteek Pulapaka replied to Dylan F.'s discussion 'Looking for Tennis Partner, 2.5/3.0' in the group Philadelphia Tennis Group
"Hey Dylan, I am 26 and and around 2.5 - 3.0 player myself. Mostly self learnt. I have decent serve and good ground coverage. I can do weekends and prettly open schedule too. let me know if you wanna get together this weekend (mornings preferrable).…"
Jun 2, 2010
Karteek Pulapaka added a discussion to the group Philadelphia Tennis Group
Thumbnail

looking for a 2.5 - 3.0 tennis partner

I am 26M @ 2.5 to 3.0 skill level. I have good ground clearance, a decent serve and mostly a baseliner. I would like to improve on back hand and volleys. I am looking for some one in the same level or above as a hitting partner. The courts most accessible to me are the ones located in Ardmore (main line, has got lights and well maintained) and the ones in St.Joe's (city avenue well maintained too). However, I can still do something in CC also. I can do after 7PM on the weekdays and anytime…See More
Jun 1, 2010
Karteek Pulapaka is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Jun 1, 2010
Karteek Pulapaka joined Dave K.'s group
Thumbnail

Philadelphia Tennis Group

A place for people in the Philadelphia Area to find new playing partners and share tennis information and ideas.See More
Jun 1, 2010

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I am an avid Tennis fan and player. I play for recreation. I did not have any formal training but I learn by observing and play. I have a decent serve and good baseline play. I need to improve on shot selection, back hand and volleys.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Rafa Nadal
Andrew Agassi
Staffi Graf
Venus Williams
Pete Sampras
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Just started, NTRP 2.5, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, one-hander, beginner, baseliner, all courter
My favorite local courts:
Ardmore
St. Joe's
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service