Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Karl
  • 32, Male
  • Hollywood, FL
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Karl's Friends

  • Howard

Gifts Received

Gift

Karl has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Karl's Page

Latest Activity

Karl and Howard are now friends
Tuesday
Howard left a comment for Karl
"I'm in town if you still want to play"
Saturday
Howard left a comment for Karl
"Don't get too up to speed.."
Jul 7
Karl left a comment for Howard
"Thats cool, send me a msg when you're in the area. A few weeks should give me enough time to get somewhat up to speed at least."
Jul 7
Howard left a comment for Karl
"I live in Delray beach but I'll be in Sunrise in a few weeks. I haven't played for months. Seems like I play 1-2 times a year. Tough finding people who aren't semi pros"
Jul 7
Karl joined Mark / The Mayor's group
Thumbnail

Miami Tennis Partners

Tennis partners in Miami / Dade County.  Everyone welcome, regardless of level. Join this group and meet other players for matches and friendship. That sounds so cheezy... LOLSee More
Jul 6
Karl joined Mag1171's group
Thumbnail

Broward FL Tennis

Broward Tennis Partners.  Let's meet some new players and maybe get together and hit some. Look through the profiles on the right.See More
Jul 6
Karl updated their profile
Jul 6

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Hollywood, Fl
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Right now I'm need to get out and play again. I'm focusing on sustaining rallies with either hand and will go from there. I'm looking to play with someone at least 2x a week in the vicinity of Hollywood, Hallandale or Davie area. My NTRP would be between a 2-2.5 at the moment.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Roger Federer, Justine Henin
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Getting there
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, one-hander
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:05am on July 25, 2015, Howard said…
I'm in town if you still want to play
At 7:49pm on July 7, 2015, Howard said…
Don't get too up to speed..
At 4:32pm on July 7, 2015, Howard said…
I live in Delray beach but I'll be in Sunrise in a few weeks. I haven't played for months. Seems like I play 1-2 times a year. Tough finding people who aren't semi pros
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2015   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service