Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Kaori Yuki
  • Female
  • Sacramento, CA
  • United States

Kaori Yuki's Groups

Gifts Received


Kaori Yuki has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Kaori Yuki's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I am a fun of tennis, and very beginner. I would like to improve and enjoy tennis with my 9 year old daughter.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
S. Matsuoka
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Just started
On the court, I am a:
My favorite local courts:
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 10:32pm on April 17, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 30,000 members and 430 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis
At 9:51am on April 17, 2011, Mark Fleming said…
Welcome Kaori.
At 8:54am on April 17, 2011, Francisco Marques said…

Hi Kaori,

Konnichi wa.

I play tennis in the area, usually at the recreation center at Jefferson Ave where there are always courts available. I can help to improve your tennis if you are willing to play with me. My son is 10 years old and he would be a good company for your daughter.

Just let let me know when you want to meet by replying to this message, or emailing me directly at Thank you.


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service