Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

K. Chae
  • Male
  • Long Island City, NY
  • United States

Gifts Received


K. Chae has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


K. Chae's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Long Island City
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I'm 33 yrs old asian male, who just loves to play tennis. I've been only playing for 6 months but I've been taking lessons 4 times a week and I think I'm about 3.0 level. I put the ball in play, and got pretty good court coverage. I love to hit the ball so no matter your skill as long as you can hit the ball and put it in play I'd love to play with you anywhere in the NYC area.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Andy Roddick
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 2.5, NTRP 3.0
On the court, I am a:
lefty, rooter
Relationship status:
Favorite website:

K. Chae's Photos

  • Add Photos

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 7:59am on April 27, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 30,000 members and 430 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis
At 7:57am on April 27, 2011, Mark Fleming said…

Welcome K. Chae.


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service