Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Joe M
  • Male
  • Brick, NJ
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Joe M has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Joe M's Page

Latest Activity

Mark / The Mayor left a comment for Joe M
"Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners. Have a look at our…"
Aug 16, 2011
Joe M joined Edina's group
Thumbnail

Jersey Shore Tennis

Tennis players and fans in the Jersey Shore area. Join and introduce yourself below!See More
Aug 15, 2011
Joe M updated their profile photo
Aug 15, 2011
Joe M is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Aug 15, 2011

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player, Tournament or League Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Hi, I’m Joe. I’m 25 and I live in Brick. I’m looking for someone to play tennis with. I played for 4 years in High school, and played at a tournament level before that. I haven't played since last fall, though, so I want to get back on the court. I’m available week nights after 6:30 and on weekends.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Pretty damn good, Not bad
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, top-spinner
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:05am on August 16, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 35,000 members and 480 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service