Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Jess
  • Female
  • Brookline, MA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Jess's Friends

  • Kristen

Gifts Received

Gift

Jess has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Jess's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Brookline, MA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I've just started getting back on the court this summer after a 4 year absence. Now I'd say I'm an intermediate player looking to hit and play casually.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, NTRP 3.0, NTRP 3.5
On the court, I am a:
rightie

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 3:47pm on November 12, 2009, humberto said…
Hi Jess,
Would you be willing to practice with a beginner/intermediate player? Let me know. I work near UT and can play after work any day after 5pm.
Hope to hear from you. Carlos
At 3:23pm on September 3, 2009, Chris said…
Hey Jess. Thanks for the note. Sure - let me know when might work for you. Nights and weekends are best with me too. You can email me at chris_ns@yahoo.com. Cheers.
At 10:05am on August 18, 2009, Kristina said…
Hi Jess, I would love to hit sometime. I have a lot going on these last few wknds, but could hit sometime next week. Let me know what you have availabel and hopefully we can work something out.
At 10:18am on August 16, 2009, Kristen said…
I could be interested in hitting around some. Where do you live?
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2016   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service