Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Jerry
  • Male
  • Playa Del Rey, CA
  • United States
Share

Gifts Received

Gift

Jerry has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Jerry's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player, Tournament/ League Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Playa Del Rey, CA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
4.0-4.5. All court game.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Roger
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad.
On the court, I am a:
chip-n-charger, doubles partner, singles player, serve-n-volleyer, one-hander, gamer, top-spinner, all courter, cramper
My favorite local courts:
PDR
Relationship status:
Engaged
Favorite website:
http://tennis-warehouse.com

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 1:18pm on August 29, 2008, GAVIN ARITA said…
Jerry,

At one point I was rated a 4.5, but haven't played at that level in a while. I just moved to the el segundo area and want to get back into the game. Let me know if you're interested in hitting. weekends and after 6pm on week nights work best for me.

-Gavin
At 2:08am on August 19, 2008, Amy said…
I have a french exchange student staying with me that has won many tournaments I am told, interested in meeting for a little challenge to give her the experience of playing in Cali while she is here? We are close to you...
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service