Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Ina Malloy
  • Female
  • Enfield, CT
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter
  • Articles
  • Discussions
  • Court Time
  • Tennis Partner Groups (over 600 of them!)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Ina Malloy has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Ina Malloy's Page

Latest Activity

carol patry left a comment for Ina Malloy
"I live in Enfield area Where do you play? carol"
Mar 1
Sookyo Yoon left a comment for Ina Malloy
"Hi, I am 28 year old male living in Enfield. I am about advanced beginner level and can get a game going. we can play at indoor court in south windsor where i take lessons if you want. Let me know please. "
Dec 11, 2012
Ina Malloy left a comment for Lynn Anderson
"hello Lynn, Females are hard to find. I am in Enfield. Are there outdoor courts that would be halfway between us? I would be game one day. I teach so I do not get home until 4pm daily."
Aug 27, 2010
Ina Malloy updated their profile
Aug 27, 2010
Ina Malloy is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Aug 27, 2010

Profile Information

I am a:
Tournament or League Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Enfield, ct
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I have played with a 3.5 for many years and have won 60+% of the time. Unfortunately she's not available often. I prefer singles but can play doubles. Weaker at net but have strong serve and good baseline moves. I am a teacher so going back to work Monday so only available late afternoons. I prefer playing outdoors in natural light and fresh air
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player
My favorite local courts:
Enfield
Relationship status:
Married
Favorite website:
http://kevincostnermodernwest.com/band/kevin-costner/

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:49am on March 1, 2014, carol patry said…

I live in Enfield area Where do you play?

carol

At 9:35pm on December 11, 2012, Sookyo Yoon said…

Hi, I am 28 year old male living in Enfield. I am about advanced beginner level and can get a game going. we can play at indoor court in south windsor where i take lessons if you want. Let me know please. 

 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service