Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Donna S.
  • 39, Female
  • Massapequa Park, NY
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share on Facebook MySpace

Gifts Received


Donna S. has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Welcome, Donna S.!

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Massapequa Park
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
Hi, I'm Donna, I'm 25 from NY. I love watching & playing tennis and I'm looking for other people in my area to play with. I'm beginner/intermediate but I want to get better, so I'll play with anyone at any level. Tennis is the only sport I've ever loved, but I'm also doing it to help me lose weight - I hate exercise but I'll do anything to play :)
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, Maria Sharapova, Roger Federer,
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, Getting there, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, returner, one-hander, beginner, grunter, all courter, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
I'll play anywhere there's a decent court with a net :)

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:28am on August 17, 2011, Cindy Pierce said…
Donna--I just joined this group.  Are you still looking for someone to play with? I'm in Bellmore. Friday's would be best for me, but could be another time. Let me know; thanks--Cindy

Like Us!


© 2024   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service