Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Dan Kaker
  • Male
  • Plymouth, WI
  • United States
Share
  • Articles
  • Discussions
  • Tennis Partner Groups (over 750 of them!)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Dan Kaker has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Dan Kaker's Page

Latest Activity

Dan Kaker is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Sep 29

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Plymouth WI. 53073
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
6 foot 6 inches 220 lbs. Retired Senior. Just like to play usually two hours at a time with breaks. Usually outdoor courts weather permitting from April thru November. I have been playing with younger partner age 47 last two years but sometimes he is busy. I spend a lot more volleying than playing the game. Contact me for times. My friend played on leagues and tells me I play good enough for leagues.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Pretty damn good, What is NTRP
On the court, I am a:
lefty, doubles partner, singles player, gracious winner
My favorite local courts:
Plymouth west side or High School Plymouth
Relationship status:
In a relationship
Favorite website:
http://www.TennisBros.com

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2017   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service