Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • Female
  • West Hartford, CT
  • United States

Gifts Received


Chrissie has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Chrissie's Page

Latest Activity

gus peters left a comment for Chrissie
"Hi Chrissis, I would be able to practice or play."
Apr 20, 2013

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.0, Do not know my rating
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, two-hander, double faulter, gracious loser
Relationship status:
Who Wants To Know?

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 1:44pm on April 20, 2013, gus peters said…

Hi Chrissis,

I would be able to practice or play.

At 9:24pm on December 11, 2012, Sookyo Yoon said…

Hi chrissie, I am 28 year old male living in Enfield with about 3.0 rating. we can play at indoor court in south windsor where i take lessons sometimes. let me know please. 

At 9:00am on July 13, 2012, jason gokey said…

hi Chrissie,i would love to play,dont know my jason in east hampton..

At 8:35am on June 3, 2011, Mark / The Mayor said…
Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Welcome to this community. This month we are giving away free tennis gear for inviting your tennis buds, check it out here.

Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 30,000 members and 430 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis

Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service