Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Brian Ghessi
  • Male
  • Valencia, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Brian Ghessi has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Brian Ghessi's Page

Latest Activity

Dave Grifman left a comment for Brian Ghessi
"Hey there, I am in Canyon Country. I would consider myself a 4.0 to 5.0. I am looking for a rally player to get a good workout from time to time. Will play games at times but looking to hit the ball around instead. I work during the week and am…"
Apr 14, 2012
Brian Ghessi commented on Michael's group 'SF Valley'
"Hi, new guy here. 4.0-4.5 player looking for people to play in the North valley area. Either casual or more serious play is good. Really I'm just looking to find some fun, friendly people to hit with. Let me know."
Nov 6, 2009
Brian Ghessi joined Michael's group
Thumbnail

SF Valley

San Fernando Valley tennis partners of all skill levels from beginner to advanced. Scroll through the 380 partners on the right. Includes Sherman Oaks, Van Nuys, Encino, Studio City, etc.See More
Nov 6, 2009
Brian Ghessi joined Kiwi's group
Thumbnail

Santa Clarita

For people living in the Santa Clarita Valley. This includes people living in Stevenson Ranch, Saugus, Valencia, Canyon Country, Newhall, Castaic, and anyone else living close by who likes tennis!See More
Nov 6, 2009
Brian Ghessi is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Nov 6, 2009

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player, Tournament or League Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Valencia, CA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I'm a 4.0-4.5 player, like to rally or play a match (singles, doubles, or mixed). Looking for friendly people to get on the court with for some fun.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Gael Monfils, Roger Federer
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 4.0, NTRP 4.5
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, top-spinner, all courter
Relationship status:
Single

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:59pm on April 14, 2012, Dave Grifman said…

Hey there,

I am in Canyon Country. I would consider myself a 4.0 to 5.0. I am looking for a rally player to get a good workout from time to time. Will play games at times but looking to hit the ball around instead. I work during the week and am back to Santa Clarita by around 7pm. Weekends are flexible. Let me know if you are interested in pounding the ball around. Have a great day.  Dave.  661-233-6243
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service