Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Ashley Verkon
  • Female
  • Smyrna, GA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Ashley Verkon's Friends

  • Anna Mistretta
  • cosmin miholca
  • eduardo

Gifts Received

Gift

Ashley Verkon has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Ashley Verkon's Page

Latest Activity

CoachV - William Vazquez left a comment for Ashley Verkon
"I am starting a Adult Tennis Academy in Marietta. Would you be interested in Joining?"
Feb 18, 2011
Dave left a comment for Ashley Verkon
"Hi Ashley - I live in Dunwoody, and play NTRP 4.0, B-2. Let me know if you'd like to hit sometime. It's pretty tough thinking about tennis right now b/c of the snow, but let me know :)"
Jan 7, 2010
Ashley Verkon is now friends with cosmin miholca and Anna Mistretta
Oct 16, 2009
Ashley Verkon added a discussion to the group The Atlanta Aces
Thumbnail

Winter Mixed A-team in need of Players!! Vinings/Smyrna area

My apartment complex is trying to start an A ranked mixed doubles team. But we are short by at least 2 ladies and 1 guy. If anyone in the Smyrna Vinings area is looking for a high B, low A team please call me ASAP and we will get together and play to see if you are a good fit for the team. We need more members by Oct 15, 2009 or we will have to give up hope for this season.My name is Ashley and my number is 770-845-0498! Hope to hear from some of you soon!See More
Oct 6, 2009
Ashley Verkon replied to Ashley Verkon's discussion 'Looking for Smyrna/Vinings Tennis Players to hit with!!!' in the group The Atlanta Aces
"Hey Steve! I work 8-5 Monday through Friday so I can only play after 5:30pm on the week days. "
Sep 29, 2009
Vivek left a comment for Ashley Verkon
"hey ashley...i live in buckhead and looking to meet people to play tennis with. let me know if u r interested. i have a court in my area and can invite a few more people to play. weeknights after 6 works for me"
Sep 28, 2009
Stephen Comerford replied to Ashley Verkon's discussion 'Looking for Smyrna/Vinings Tennis Players to hit with!!!' in the group The Atlanta Aces
"Hey Ashley, I play on a b1 mens and would love to hit with someone during the weekdays. Im available from 10am to 2-3pm. If your available then let me know :) ~Steve"
Sep 28, 2009
Reibin Amin left a comment for Ashley Verkon
"Hey! I got an interview with Nick Bollettieri on my blog! www.valiantgame.com If u have any questions for him, post it on my blog as a comment and I will ask him!"
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon joined Rob Billeaud's group
Thumbnail

North Atlanta Hackers

I created this group for all north Atlanta suburbanites who have a heck of a time finding a hitting partner with a schedule that matches yours. Hopefully this group will gain enough members so that won't be a problem - Wow!  We did it!See More
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon added a discussion to the group The Atlanta Aces
Thumbnail

Looking for Smyrna/Vinings Tennis Players to hit with!!!

Hello!I am a 23 year old female who has played tennis on a B-3 Women's and A-8 Mixed Doubles team for the past 3-4 years. The only problem is that my teams are out of a neighborhood in Roswell and I now live in Smyrna. I am looking to hit the courts in the Smyrna/Vinings area at least 2-3 more times a week. I am available all days except Wed and Sun as those are my team tennis days. I am interested in just hitting or matches. I do play mixed but do not have a partner in the Smyrna/Vinings area…See More
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon replied to Tuf's discussion 'Any hackers in Smyrna?' in the group The Atlanta Aces
"Hey there! I am in the Smyrna area. I live off of Spring Hill parkway and I am looking for someone to hit with on the weeknights as well. I work full time for FedEx and usually get home around 5:30. I have courts at my complex that are usually…"
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon joined Amy's group
Thumbnail

The Atlanta Aces

Atlanta, Georgia tennis partners gather here to make new friends!  Everyone welcome.  Introduce yourself below.See More
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon left a comment for William
"Hey everyone! I am an A mixed and B womens tennis player looking to get back in shap by playing more tennis. I recently moved to the Smyrna/Vinings area and my team is in Roswell so I only get to play twice a week right now. I would like to play at…"
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon replied to Karla Zientowski's discussion 'Looking to play...' in the group GA TECH Tennis Group
"Hello! I live in Smyrna (right at 75 and 285) and I am interested in playing weeknights any time after 6. I work off of 85 and Clairmont so if you are in the Tech area perhaps we could meet up some time this week or next and try and play a bit. My…"
Sep 28, 2009
Ashley Verkon joined William's group
Thumbnail

GA TECH Tennis Group

Meet and play tennis with Tech students, alums, residents, or people around the Tech area.  Everyone welcome. Introduce yourself in the Forum below.See More
Sep 28, 2009

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I am 23 years old and play on a B-3 Women's team and an A-8 Mized Doubles Team out of Wildwood Springs (my parent's neighborhood).
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, top-spinner, baseliner, all courter
My favorite local courts:
Wildwood Springs Neighborhood
Relationship status:
In a Relationship

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:26pm on February 18, 2011, CoachV - William Vazquez said…
I am starting a Adult Tennis Academy in Marietta. Would you be interested in Joining?
At 8:43am on January 7, 2010, Dave said…
Hi Ashley - I live in Dunwoody, and play NTRP 4.0, B-2. Let me know if you'd like to hit sometime. It's pretty tough thinking about tennis right now b/c of the snow, but let me know :)
At 8:56pm on September 28, 2009, Vivek said…
hey ashley...i live in buckhead and looking to meet people to play tennis with. let me know if u r interested. i have a court in my area and can invite a few more people to play. weeknights after 6 works for me
At 3:21pm on September 28, 2009, Reibin Amin said…
Hey!

I got an interview with Nick Bollettieri on my blog!
www.valiantgame.com

If u have any questions for him, post it on my blog as a comment and I will ask him!
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service