Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Amir
  • Male
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Amir's Friends

  • Anna Oren

Gifts Received

Gift

Amir has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Amir's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Tournament or League Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
West LA / Venice
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I just arrived in LA at the beginning of september, and I'll be doing an internship here for the next 6 month. Looking for either a male or female so play sets, or just hit ralleys.

I can play on monday to wednesday starting from 7 pm, and the rest of the week all the time.

A few years ago I used to practice every day and play tournaments, but I had to stop playing for a few years. I started playing again half a year ago and would like to continue playing here. I live in Venice, so I'd prefer playing in this area. Looking forward to hear from you :-)
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Federer and Nadal
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, What is NTRP, Do not know my rating
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, two-hander, top-spinner, baseliner
Favorite website:
http://www.amir-reichart.de

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 12:27pm on October 30, 2009, Praveen said…
Hi Amir, I am looking for someone to play on a regular basis and I think I am 3.5, probably. I can play in culver city area or near by. Let me know.
At 7:06pm on September 13, 2009, Mario Blanchet said…
Amir, I live on the Westside, close to the Cheviot Hills tennis courts. I am also looking to play more regularly. I can play in the evenings during the week, or early in the morning before work.
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service