Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • 37, Male
Share on Facebook

Alex's Friends

  • Melissa

Gifts Received


Alex has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Alex's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player, Tournament or League Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Norcross, GA
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I used to play in college team and college league, have been playing tennis for 17 years. Just arrived here and haven't found any partners, would really like to find people to play with. Male and female are all welcomed.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Edberg, Graf, Sampras, Federer
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Do not know my rating
On the court, I am a:

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 12:15pm on November 2, 2009, Melissa said…
Hi Alex - sorry to hear you haven't found people yet - I actually play around Emory University - at the Woodruff PE Center here at Emory - I'm not playing as often now because of a back injury, but I can send your information to a few of my tennis teammates who are always looking - email me - & i am happy to pass your info along.
At 12:03pm on October 29, 2009, Melissa said…
Hi Alex - did you ever find anyone to play tennis with? I don't play in Norcross, but I do have some friends that play out of the Sandy Springs Tennis center, I am happy to send you their information - they are always looking for people to hit with. Hope you are having a great day!

Like Us!


© 2015   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service