Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network


My name is Ben and I'm in my early 30's.  I used to play college tennis in the U.S. NCAA div. II. My level is about 3.5 or above(I guess) but definitely not a crummy player.  I don't know the Vancouver area that well so if there's someone outthere looking for a hitting partner I'M THAT PERSON. :)

Views: 184

Replies to This Discussion

Always looking for new partners....Live in Vancouver, very close to Heather Park courts (17th and Heather)

Talk soon.


Hello Jason.

Sorry for replyin so late but wuz busy with school n stuff.  i live around 62nd and granville and i think it'll take me like 30 minutes to get to heather park courts.  i'm good either tomorrow or anytime next week. let me know when your free.  



Hey Ben,

Let me know if you have time tomorrow....supposed to be nice......could play to be finished by 4:30



Hey Jason,


Sorry, I just saw this reply today.  Let me give you my cell phone # and set up a day to play.  This week Wednesday is fine for me. Cheers.

778 840 7947


Hey J, I'm near douglas park and free to play have time? Later, Jason

Hey man, My name is kacey in the same boat and pretty close to you...  free during the day these days...

Hi Ben,


Are you able to play at QE Park? I think they resurfaced all 17 courts last year making it a good place to play.





Hello Anthony,


I live around granville and 62nd.. haven't been in this country long enough to know where all the tennis courts are but would like to make an effort to make it over there.  it's queen elizabeth park, right?  let me know what days are good for you.  i'm pretty much free this whole week.  Thanks.



Hey Ben,


Thanks for your reply. It looks like rain until the weekend, but maybe we can shoot for Sunday? I'll send you a pm with my cell #



Hey Anthony,


I saw your # somewhere but I couldn't find it anymore.  I'll send mine to you and let's set up a day to play some tennis.  Cheers.



Hi, Ben,

My tennis level is 3.0~4.0 depending on day.

I live around UBC. So I can play at Kits in weekdays or Queens E. Park on weekends.

Let me know if you want hit with me.


Jun Seo,

Hey I'm around 3.5, free during the day, looking to play some as well. I live around Oak and 16th

send a text 604-329-7896


Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service