Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hey all,

I'm a 26 year-old male looking to find a somewhat serious hitting partner near Columbia Heights, Adams Morgan, Cleveland Park, etc. I'd love to play/rally as often as possible. (I'm trying to make time for this hobby.) Get back to me if you want to rally sometime (I have a lot of free time for the next three weeks).

Views: 142

Replies to This Discussion

Hey George,

I'm 31M 3.0+ living in Dupont. I'm up for tennis in Adams Morgan, Rockcreek, or Cleveland Park. Hit me up at b1st __at__ hot m ail ddot com


I work nights and also have a lot of time on my hands. I do live near courts. I am not sure what we would need to do to be able to play on the courts but I am down to meet up. I also don't mind coming to you if you live near courts. I was really good as a kid. (high school) But haven't picked up a racket in years. (2008) I know it will only take a week for me to get on your level. I just want you to be aware in advance your patience will be appreciated in the first week. But I am definitely down to play! 

 Hey George, Phil and Ashley - I am also interested in finding a consistent hitting partner.  Looking to set up something regular on the weekends.  I played through high school, but just started picking it up again. 

I live in Logan Circle but also have access to the Georgetown University courts.  Let me know if any of you are up for setting something up. 



Hey all - I'm also looking for a hitting partner. 30M, 3 - 3.5, live near 14th and U. I'd be keen to play either after work (6pm onwards) weekdays, or morning/daytime on weekends. 


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service