Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Female intermediate (3.0) player looking for regular partner (weekdays)

I'm a self rated intermediate (3/3.5) and looking for partner to play on weekdays.


I'm available to play M-F 10am-5pm.


Let me know if you are interested!

Views: 445

Replies to This Discussion

I can play lunchtime this Monday....
Can you play?

how about Wed or Fri?
can you do 11 am Monday ...
If not we can do weds
Mon is my badminton day. :) Wed works better for me. Where would u like to play though? r u close to Sunnyvale?
Wed is fine then....
Sunnyvale middle school in mango ave is ok.....

Email me:
Early morning will not work for me....Tue 4-5pm works though, sometimes Fri 4-5pm works too

hi, I can play weekdays 9:30AM to 3:30 PM.

looking for regular partner.

once - twice a week.

self rated 3-3.5


cool, email me at then, maybe we can hit this coming Thu or Fri!
ok check your email.

Hi Alex,

Not sure if you're still checking this post.

I'm a male player, 3.0. if you're interested in a lunchtime rally partner I'm available.

Hope to hear from you.


shoot me an email let's see if our schedule fits.

Hey Alex,

This Tennisopolis site is so confusing. Anyone can respond to posts, whether they are for them or not.

If you were responding to me, Lee, then I'm available to play around 11 am, Monday, Tuesday or Friday.

Or after work(~7pm) on Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday.

I work in Mountain view, someplace close, like Rengstorff Park, would work best for me.

If you're interested, shoot me an email directly



Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service